金牌澳门平台

Skip to main content

Social Media Directory

Directory of social media accounts managed by departments, programs and groups at SUNY Geneseo.

Email social@inbhpnet.com to add or update a listing. Visit the College Directory金牌澳门平台 for a list of Geneseo offices and personnel.

Official College Accounts

Department, Program and Group Accounts

Academic Departments and Schools

Anthropology

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Art History

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Biology

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Business

Geneseo Website logo
 

Chemistry

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Communication

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

English

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Geography

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Geological Sciences

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

History

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Languages and Literatures

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Mathematics

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Music

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Philosophy

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Physics and Astronomy

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Political Science and International Relations

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Psychology

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Sociology

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Theatre and Dance

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Alumni

SUNY Geneseo Alumni

 

Class of 2015

 
 
 

Class of 2016

 
 
 

Class of 2017

 
 
 

Class of 2018

 
 

Class of 2019

 
 

Campus Departments and Services

Admissions

Geneseo Website logo
 

Art Galleries: Kinetic Gallery

Geneseo Website logo
 

Art Galleries: Lockhart, Lederer and Bridge

Geneseo Website logo
 

Barnes & Noble: Geneseo Bookstore

 
 
 

Big Tree Inn

 
 

Brodie Box Office

Geneseo Website logo
 

Campus Auxiliary Services (CAS)

Geneseo Website logo

Chowhound

 
 

Computers, Information, Technology (CIT)

Geneseo Website logo

Center for Integrative Learning (CIL)

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Countdown to Commencement (2019)

 

Day of Service

 
 

Department of Career Development

Geneseo Website logo
 

Financial Aid

Geneseo Website logo
 

Geneseo First Response (GFR)

Geneseo Website logo
 

Geneseo Late Knight (GLK)

 

Geneseo Campus Activities Board (GCAB)

 

Geneseo Opportunities for Leadership Development (GOLD)


GREAT Day

Geneseo Website logo

Health & Counseling

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Limelight & Accents

 

MacVittie College Union

Geneseo Website logo

Make Your Mark

Geneseo Website logo

Milne Library

Geneseo Website logo
 

New Student Programs

Geneseo Website logo
 

Office of Multicultural Programs & Services

Geneseo Website logo
 

Parking & Transportation

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

SA Graphics

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Student Life

Geneseo Website logo
 

Student Association Ticket Office

Geneseo Website logo
 

SUNY Geneseo Externship

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

University Police Department (UPD)

Geneseo Website logo

Upstate Escapes

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Women's Leadership Institute (WLI)

Geneseo Website logo
 

Workout Center (WOC)

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Graduating Classes

Class of 2020

 
 

Class of 2021

 
 

Class of 2022

 
 
 
 

Class of 2023

 
 
 
 

Student Organizations

Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)

Email: aac@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Accounting Society

Email: geneseoacctsoc@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Actuarial Club

Email: actuarial@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

African Students Association (ASA)

Email: asa@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Alumni Geographers of Geneseo (AGOG)

 
 
 

American Red Cross Club

Email: redcross@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Anime Club

Email: anime@inbhpnet.com

 

Anthropological Association

Email: anthclub@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Art Club

Email: artclub@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Art History Association

Email: aha@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Astronomy Club

Email: astro@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Beekeeping

Email: beekeeping@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Best Buddies

Email: bestbuddies@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Between The Lines (BTL)

Email: btl@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Biology Club

Email: bioclub@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Black Student Union (BSU)

Email: bsu@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Brothers and Sisters in Christ (BASIC)

Email: basic@inbhpnet.com

 

Caribbean Student Association (CSA)

Email: caribbean@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Cheerleading

Email: cheer@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Chemistry Club

Email: chemclub@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Chinese Culture Club (CCC)

 
 

CHROMATIC

Email: chromatic@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Circle K

Email: circlek@inbhpnet.com

 

Circus Club

Email: juggle@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Club Baseball

Email: baseball@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

College Democrats

Email: democrat@inbhpnet.com

 

College Republicans

Geneseo Website logo
 

Colleges Against Cancer (CAC)

Email: cac@inbhpnet.com

 

Community Health Alliance (CHA)

Email: cha@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)

Email: cec@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Creative Writing Club

Email: cdubzgeneseo@gmail.com

 
 

Currently Known As

Email: cka@inbhpnet.com

 

Elementary and Secondary Education Association (ESEA)

Email: esea@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Emmelodics

Email: emmelodics@inbhpnet.com

 
 

English Immersion Group

Email: immersion@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Exit 8

Email: exit8@inbhpnet.com

 

Friends of Recreation, Conservation, and Environmental Stewardship of Geneseo (FORCES)

Email: forces@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Figure Skating Club

Email: gfskating@inbhpnet.com


G-Steppas: Step Team

 
 

Gajjda Bhangra

Email: gbhangra@inbhpnet.com

 

Geneseo Area Gaming Group (GAGG)

Email: gagg@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Geneseo Campus Activities Board (GCAB)

Email: gcab@inbhpnet.com


Geography Club

Email: geogclub@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Geology Club

Email: gsciclub@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Geneseo Organization for Deaf Awareness (GODA)

Email: goda@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

GENseng

Email: genseng@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

German Club

Email: german@inbhpnet.com


Ghostlight Productions (formerly Cothurnus)

Email: cothurnus@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Gospel Choir

Email: gospel@inbhpnet.com

 

Green Environmental Organization (GEO)

Email: geo@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Geneseo Reaching Out to Women and Underrepresented Groups in STEM (GROW STEM)

Email: growstem@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Healthguards

Email: hguards@inbhpnet.com

 

Her Campus

Email: hercampus@inbhpnet.com

 

Hillel

Email: hillel@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

History Club

Email: histclub@inbhpnet.com

 

Hippies for Hope

Geneseo Website logo

Hips 'n Harmony

Email:  hnh@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Inter-Residence Council (IRC)

 
 

International Youth and Students for Social Equality (IYSSE)

Email: iysse@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Karate Club

Email: karate@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Knightline

Email: knightln@inbhpnet.com

 

Korean American Student Association (KASA)

Email: kasa@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Korye Geneseo

Email: korye@inbhpnet.com


Latinx Student Association (LSA)

Email: lsa@inbhpnet.com

 

Le Cercle Français (French Club)

Email: frenclub@inbhpnet.com

 

Liberty in North Korea at SUNY Geneseo (LiNK)

Email: liberty@inbhpnet.com

 

Littlerature: Children’s Literature Book Club

Email: littlerature@inbhpnet.com

 

Marketing Club

Email: gmac@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

MiNT Magazine

Email: mint@inbhpnet.com


Musical Theater Club (MTC)

Email: mint@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Email: msa@inbhpnet.com

 
 

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH)

Email: nrhh@inbhpnet.com


Nerf @ Geneseo

Email: nerf@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Newman Catholic Community

Email: orchesis@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 
 

Orchesis

Email: orchesis@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 

Original Xpressions (OGX)

Email: xpressions@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Outing Club

Email: outing@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Partners in Health| Engage (formerly FACE AIDS)

Email: pihengage@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Peace Action Geneseo

Email: peace@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

People for Animal Welfare (PAW)

Email: paws@inbhpnet.com


Pep Band

Email: pepband@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Philosophy Club

Email: philos@inbhpnet.com


Photography Club

Email: photography@inbhpnet.com


Pre-Dental Club

Email: dental@inbhpnet.com

 

Pride Alliance

Email: pride@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Programming and Data Science Club

Email: code@inbhpnet.com


Psychology Club

Geneseo Website logo
 
 
 

Pursuing Rewards in the Study of Mathematics (PRISM)

Email: prism@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Sapphire Winterguard

Email: wguard@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Shakti

Email: shakti@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Student Association (SA)

Geneseo Website logo
 

Student Coalition for Migrant Workers (SCMW)

Email: scmw@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Students for Life

Email: studentsforlife@inbhpnet.com

 

TEDxSUNYGeneseo

Email: tedx@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

The Lamron

Email: lamron@inbhpnet.com


The Speaking Project (formerly Toastmasters)

Email: toastmasters@inbhpnet.com

 

Swing Dance

Email: swing@inbhpnet.com

 

Undergraduate Alumni Association (UAA)

Email: uaa@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Voices for Planned Parenthood (VOX)

Email: vox@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Women's Action Coalition (WAC)

Email: wacsg@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Yoga Club

Email: yoga@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Young Children's Council (YCC)

Email: ycc@inbhpnet.com

Student Organizations: Varsity and Club Sports

Ski and Snowboard Club

 
 

Quidditch

Email: snitch@inbhpnet.com

 

Women's Rugby Club

Email: wrugby@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Crew / Rowing Team

Email: crew@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Men's Rugby

Email: rugby@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Club Basketball (Men's)

Email: mbasketball@inbhpnet.com

 

Club Basketball (Women's)

 

Club Ice Hockey (Women's)

 
 

Club Lacrosse (Men's)

Email: lacrosse@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Club Lacrosse (Women's)

Email: wlax@inbhpnet.com

 

Club Soccer (Women's)

Email: wclubsoccer@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Club Wrestling

Email: wrestling@inbhpnet.com

 

Student Organizations: Honor Societies

Anthropology: Lambda Alpha

Geneseo Website logo

Biology: Tri-Beta

Geneseo Website logo

Business: Alpha Kappa Psi

Geneseo Website logo

Chemistry: Gamma Sigma Epsilon

Geneseo Website logo

Communication: Lambda Pi Eta

Geneseo Website logo

Education: Kappa Delta Pi

Geneseo Website logo

English: Sigma Tau Delta

 

French: Pi Delta Phi

Geneseo Website logo

Geography: Gamma Theta Upsilon

Geneseo Website logo

Geology: Sigma Gamma Epsilon

Geneseo Website logo

History: Phi Alpha Theta

Geneseo Website logo

International Relations: Sigma Iota Rho

Geneseo Website logo

Languages and Literatures: Phi Sigma Iota

Geneseo Website logo

Mathematics: Pi Mu Epsilon

Geneseo Website logo

Philosophy: Phi Sigma Tau

Geneseo Website logo

Physics: Sigma Pi Sigma

 

Political Science: Pi Sigma Alpha

Geneseo Website logo

Psychology: Psi Chi

Geneseo Website logo

Sociology: Alpha Kappa Delta

Geneseo Website logo

Spanish: Sigma Delta Pi

Geneseo Website logo

International: Golden Key

Email: gknhs@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

National: AOP: Chi Alpha Epsilon

Geneseo Website logo

National: Phi Beta Kappa

Geneseo Website logo

National: Phi Eta Sigma

Geneseo Website logo

National: Order of Omega

Geneseo Website logo

Student Organizations: Greek

Alpha Chi Rho (Crows)

Email: axp@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Alpha Delta Epsilon (ADE)

Email: ade@inbhpnet.com

 
 

Alpha Kappa Phi (AGO)

Email: ago@inbhpnet.com


Alpha Kappa Psi business professional fraternity, Psi Omicron chapter

Email: Akpsi.psi.omicron@gmail.com

Geneseo Website logo

Alpha Omega Pi (AOPi)

 
Tumblr logo

Alpha Phi Omega (APO)

Email: apo@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Alpha Sigma Tau (AST)

Email: alphasigmatau.org

 

Delta Phi Epsilon (DPhiE)

Instagram logo
 

Delta Kappa Tau (DK)

 

 


Inter-Greek Council

Geneseo Website logo
 

Kappa Sigma

Email: kappasigma@inbhpnet.com

 
 
 
 

Men of Action and Change (MAC)


National Panhellenic Council

Geneseo Website logo

Omega Beta Psi

Email: Akpsi.psi.omicron@gmail.com

 
 
 

Phi Alpha Delta (P.A.D, Pre-Law)

 
 
 

Phi Kappa Chi (Phi Kap)


Phi Kappa Pi (Clio)

 
 

Phi Lambda Chi


Pi Kappa Phi (Pi Kap)


Royal Lady Knights (RLK)

Email: royallk@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo

Sigma Alpha Mu (Sammy)

Email: sammys@inbhpnet.com, GENESEOEAM@GMAIL.COM


Sigma Delta Tau (SDT)

Email: sdt@inbhpnet.com

Geneseo Website logo
 

Sigma Gamma Phi (Arethusa)

Email: arethusasorority@inbhpnet.com

 

Sigma Kappa


Sigma Nu Chi (Sig Nu)

Non-Geneseo website
 

Sigma Tau Psi (Sig Tau)

 

Theta Chi

 
 

Sisters Making a Change (SMAC)


Zeta Beta Xi (ZBXi)

 

Zeta Phi Beta

 

Geneseo Instagram 😃